Bake Therapy

+

=

Rice, veggie, cheese, beast.

I’m still pretty nervous for Thursday (XC championships)…of course the natural way around this was to bake oatmeal tea bread. 🙂

(Pre-bake…already delicious):

(After bakin’ was commenced):

Recipe adapted from: http://joyinmykitchen.blogspot.com/2011/01/oatmeal-tea-bread.html

Off to school in a second. Drama club + XC practice overlap. 😦 So, I go to drama, then do the workout on my own…which I don’t like to do, at all! I feel like some of my motivation is zapped when I’m not running with the rest of the team.

Later plans: lots of guitar and music!! I’ve been neglecting this lately, and it’s been upsetting me!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

