Merry… Halloween?!

Positively impatient weather! —->

Haha, this alone will get me way way too over-festive, way way too early!! (My mention of Christmas crafts a couple of days ago? :))

But, it’s totally a postive thing. πŸ™‚ Winter, the holidays, beautiful snow, gingerbread, the whole “air” of the season, all make me happy. I love to grab onto the opportunity to be so naturally happy, as early as I can! Meaning, I get into the “holiday season” slightly earlier than most people… I’m more on schedule with those holiday-focused commercials/advirtisments… ya know, the ones that are popping up already! πŸ™‚

Too bad it’s already almost all melted away. Shucks! 😦 Well… holiday Clif bars will keep me in the mood!

So will hot tea:

Finally shifting back from iced! Can you see the label?! It’s coconut chocolate! Wow wow wow this is love.

“Yoga Bread” + skyr & pumpkin, and sunflower buttah. Vanilla goat milk yogurt, grapes. πŸ™‚ Potential breakfast staple, so perfect!

Goodnight. πŸ™‚ Happy Holidays!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

